Community Calendar

Event Listing

Select Category:

Tuesday, March 23, 2021Main Events

Annual Dinner & Business Expo


When:
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 5:00 PM
Where:
Stratigo's Banquet Centre
131 Colonial Manor Rd
North Huntingdon PA 15642
Registration:

Add to calendar


Tuesday, April 13, 2021Board Meetings

Executive Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 8:30 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, April 20, 2021Board Meetings

Full Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8:00 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, May 04, 2021Board Meetings

Full Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 8:00 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, May 04, 2021Board Meetings

Executive Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 8:30 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, June 08, 2021Board Meetings

Executive Board Meeting


When:
from Tuesday, June 8, 2021 8:30 AM
thru Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:30 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, June 15, 2021Board Meetings

Full Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:00 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, July 13, 2021Board Meetings

Executive Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 8:30 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, July 20, 2021Board Meetings

Full Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 8:00 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, August 10, 2021Board Meetings

Executive Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:30 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, August 17, 2021Board Meetings

Full Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 8:00 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, September 14, 2021Board Meetings

Executive Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8:30 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Add to calendar


Wednesday, September 15, 2021Board Meetings

Full Board Meeting


When:
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:00 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, October 05, 2021Board Meetings

Executive Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 8:30 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, October 12, 2021Board Meetings

Full Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 8:00 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, November 09, 2021Board Meetings

Executive Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 8:30 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, November 16, 2021Board Meetings

Full Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 8:00 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, December 07, 2021Board Meetings

Executive Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 8:30 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Add to calendar


Tuesday, December 14, 2021Board Meetings

Full Board Meeting


When:
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 8:00 AM
Where:
Norwin Chamber of Commerce
321 Main Street
Irwin PA 15642

Add to calendar


Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Click here to know more!

 

321 Main Street Irwin, PA 15642

 

724-863-0888

info@norwinchamber.com

321 Main Street Irwin, PA 15642

724-863-0888

info@norwinchamber.com