Norwin Chamber of Commerce
Norwin Chamber. Connecting People. Building Business.
Norwin Community Picnic Group
321 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642
724-863-0888
Norwin Chamber Member Login
Norwin Chamber on FacebookVisit us on Facebook
Organization Edition
Chamber Choice - The People. The Power. The Plan for You. Call 1-800-337-3539
Giant Eagle North Huntingdon
Official Board of Directors
Breakfast Sponsor
Use Panera Bread For All Of Your Catering Needs!
Official
C.A.R.E. Breakfast Sponsor
Lyle L. Bair Nationwide Insurance
Official
C.A.R.E. Breakfast Sponsor
BNS Web Creations - Official Web Developer for NorwinChamber.com
Official Web Developer
of the Norwin Chamber of Commerce

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Full Board Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday Mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, January 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Norwin Chamber Blood Drive

01:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Full Board Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Cocktails & Conversations

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
New Members
Chick-fil-A
Official Networking
Orientation
Lunch Sponsor
CPS Photography
Photographer for the Norwin Chamber of Commerce